School Tuition Organizations

CATHOLIC TUITION ORGANIZATION, DIOCESE OF DES MOINES

Des Moines Diocese Schools

Jeanne Wells
jwells@dmdiocese.org
515-237-5010

HEART OF IOWA STO

Cheryl Minor
crminor@mchsi.com
515-252-7137

INDEPENDENT SCHOOL ASSOCIATION OF EASTERN IOWA STO –

  • Scattergood School
  • Summit School

Kirt Norris
KNorris@bdgcpas.com

 IOWA INDEPENDENT SCHOOL TUITION ORGANIZATION

David Phillips
Phillips.IISTO@gmail.com
515-490-5200

IOWA LUTHERAN SCHOOL TUITION ORGANIZATION

Lutheran Schools across Iowa  (Missouri Synod) www.iowalutheransto.org

Dewey Torkelson
deweytorkelson@hotmail.com
712-260-2991

LEGACY OF GRACE STO

STO WEBSITE

Joel Groenenboom
jagroen@mahaska.org
641-295-2003

MISSISSIPPI VALLEY STO

Scott County Catholic Schools and Rivermont Collegiate, Bettendorf
http://www.mvsto.org/

Liz Powers
liz.powers@assumptionhigh.org
563-326-5313 ext. 228

MONSIGNOR LAFFERTY TUITION FOUNDATION

MLTF WEBSITE

Sioux City Diocese Catholic Schools

Kristie Arlt
kristie@scdiocese.org
712-233-7513

Dr. Dan Ryan
danr@scdiocese.org 
712-233-7527

Diane Donnelly
dianed@scdiocese.org
712-233-7594

NORTH CENTRAL IOWA STO

Community Christian School, Fort Dodge
Jean Black
sodakhome@gmail.com
Timothy Christian School, Wellsburg
Janna Voss
jlvoss@iowatelecom.net
641-869-3679

NORTHWEST IOWA CHRISTIAN SCHOOL TUITION ORGANIZATION

Henry Kramer
hkramer@unitychristian.net

NICSTO
204 Kentucky Avenue N.W.
Orange City, Iowa, 51041

OUR FAITH, OUR CHILDREN, OUR FUTURE STO

OUR FAITH STO WEBSITE

Jeff Schneider
jeff.schneider@dbqarch.org
563-556-2580 ext. 219 or 319-366-2517

SCHOOL TUITION ORGANIZATION OF SOUTHEAST IOWA

STO of SE Iowa WEBSITE

Davenport Diocese Schools (doesn’t include Scott County)

Steve Roling
steve.roling@bistate.tax
563-391-1845